每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 7th August Sat, 07/08/2021
To event remaining 11 days
Friday, 6th August, Transfiguration of the Lord Fri, 06/08/2021
To event remaining 10 days
Thursday, 5th August Thu, 05/08/2021
To event remaining 9 days
Wednesday, 4th August, John Vianney, Priest, Memorial Wed, 04/08/2021
To event remaining 8 days
Tuesday, 3rd August Tue, 03/08/2021
To event remaining 7 days
Monday, 2nd August Mon, 02/08/2021
To event remaining 6 days
Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 1st August Sun, 01/08/2021
To event remaining 5 days
Saturday, 31st July, St. Ignatius of Loyola, Memorial Sat, 31/07/2021
To event remaining 4 days
聖依納爵.羅耀拉司鐸(紀念)・常年期第十七周・星期六 Sat, 31/07/2021
To event remaining 4 days
Friday, 30th July Fri, 30/07/2021
To event remaining 3 days
常年期第十七周・星期五 Fri, 30/07/2021
To event remaining 3 days
聖瑪爾大(紀念)聖瑪爾大(紀念)常年期第十七周・星期四 Thu, 29/07/2021
To event remaining 2 days
Thursday, 29th July, Martha, Memorial Thu, 29/07/2021
To event remaining 2 days
Wednesday, 28th July Wed, 28/07/2021
To event remaining 1 day
常年期第十七周・星期三 Wed, 28/07/2021
To event remaining 1 day
Tuesday, 27th July Tue, 27/07/2021
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
常年期第十七周・星期二 Tue, 27/07/2021
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Monday, 26th July, Joachim and Ann, Parents of Mary, Memorial Mon, 26/07/2021
聖若亞敬及聖亞納(聖母雙親)(紀念)・常年期第十七周・星期一 Mon, 26/07/2021
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 25th July Sun, 25/07/2021
常年期第十七主日 Sun, 25/07/2021
常年期第十六周・星期六 Sat, 24/07/2021
Saturday, 24th July Sat, 24/07/2021
Friday, 23rd July Fri, 23/07/2021
常年期第十六周・星期五 Fri, 23/07/2021

Pages