每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 6th November Sat, 06/11/2021
To event remaining 8 days
Friday, 5th November Fri, 05/11/2021
To event remaining 7 days
Thursday, 4th November, St Charles Borromeo, memorial Thu, 04/11/2021
To event remaining 6 days
Wednesday, 3rd November Wed, 03/11/2021
To event remaining 5 days
追思已亡諸信者 Tue, 02/11/2021
To event remaining 4 days
Tuesday, 2nd November, All Souls Feast Tue, 02/11/2021
To event remaining 4 days
諸聖節(節日) Mon, 01/11/2021
To event remaining 3 days
Monday, 1st November, Feast of All Saints Mon, 01/11/2021
To event remaining 3 days
常年期第三十一主日 Sun, 31/10/2021
To event remaining 2 days
Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, 31st October Sun, 31/10/2021
To event remaining 2 days
常年期第三十周・星期六 Sat, 30/10/2021
To event remaining 1 day
Saturday, 30th October Sat, 30/10/2021
To event remaining 1 day
常年期第三十周・星期五 Fri, 29/10/2021
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Friday, 29th October Fri, 29/10/2021
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
聖西滿及聖猶達(宗徒)(慶日) Thu, 28/10/2021
Thursday, 28th October, Simon and Jude, Apostles, Feast Thu, 28/10/2021
常年期第三十周・星期三 Wed, 27/10/2021
Wednesday, 27th October Wed, 27/10/2021
常年期第三十周・星期二 Tue, 26/10/2021
Tuesday, 26th October Tue, 26/10/2021
常年期第三十周・星期一 Mon, 25/10/2021
Monday, 25th October Mon, 25/10/2021
傳教節 Sun, 24/10/2021
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 24th October Sun, 24/10/2021
常年期第二十九周・星期六 Sat, 23/10/2021

Pages