每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 5th November 2022 Sat, 05/11/2022
38 days remaining
Friday, 4th November 2022, Charles Borromeo, Bishop, Memorial Fri, 04/11/2022
37 days remaining
Thursday, 3rd November 2022 Thu, 03/11/2022
36 days remaining
Wednesday, 2nd November, The Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed Wed, 02/11/2022
35 days remaining
Tuesday, 1st November 2022, All Saints, SOLEMNITY Tue, 01/11/2022
34 days remaining
Monday, 31st October 2022 Mon, 31/10/2022
33 days remaining
Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time, 30th October 2022 Sun, 30/10/2022
32 days remaining
Saturday, 29th October 2022 Sat, 29/10/2022
31 days remaining
Friday, 28th October 2022 Simon and Jude, Apostles, Feast Fri, 28/10/2022
30 days remaining
Thursday, 27th October 2022 Thu, 27/10/2022
29 days remaining
Wednesday, 26th October 2022 Wed, 26/10/2022
28 days remaining
Tuesday, 25th October 2022 Tue, 25/10/2022
27 days remaining
Monday, 24th October 2022 Mon, 24/10/2022
26 days remaining
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 23rd October 2022 Sun, 23/10/2022
25 days remaining
Saturday, 22nd October 2022 Sat, 22/10/2022
24 days remaining
Friday, 21st October 2022 Fri, 21/10/2022
23 days remaining
Thursday, 20th October 2022 Thu, 20/10/2022
22 days remaining
Wednesday, 19th October 2022 Wed, 19/10/2022
21 days remaining
Tuesday, 18th October 2022, Luke, Evangelist, Feast Tue, 18/10/2022
20 days remaining
Monday, 17th October 2022, Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop & Martyr, Memorial Mon, 17/10/2022
19 days remaining
Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 16th October 2022 Sun, 16/10/2022
18 days remaining
Saturday, 15th October 2022, Teresa of Avila, Virgin & Doctor, Memorial Sat, 15/10/2022
17 days remaining
Friday, 14th October 2022 Fri, 14/10/2022
16 days remaining
Thursday, 13th October 2022 Thu, 13/10/2022
15 days remaining
Wednesday, 12th October 2022 Wed, 12/10/2022
14 days remaining

Pages