聖地深度遊第一季:加里肋亞篇

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 17 2022.
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 19:30 to 21:30
19:30-21:30