每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Thursday, 26th September Thu, 26/09/2019
常年期第二十五周・星期四 Thu, 26/09/2019
Wednesday, 25th September Wed, 25/09/2019
常年期第二十五周・星期三 Wed, 25/09/2019
Tuesday, 24th September Tue, 24/09/2019
常年期第二十五周・星期二 Tue, 24/09/2019
Monday, 23rd September, Pio of Pietreclina, Priest, Memorial Mon, 23/09/2019
常年期第二十五周・星期一 Mon, 23/09/2019
Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 22nd September Sun, 22/09/2019
常年期第二十五主日 Sun, 22/09/2019
Saturday, 21st September, Matthew, Apostle & Evangelist, Feast Sat, 21/09/2019
聖瑪竇(宗徒、聖史)(慶日)・常年期第二十四周・星期六 Sat, 21/09/2019
Friday, 20th September, Andrew Kim Taegon, Priest & Martyr, Paul Chong Hasang, Martyr, & Companions, Martyrs, Memorial Fri, 20/09/2019
常年期第二十四周・星期五 Fri, 20/09/2019
Thursday, 19th September Thu, 19/09/2019
常年期第二十四周・星期四 Thu, 19/09/2019
Wednesday, 18th September Wed, 18/09/2019
常年期第二十四周・星期三 Wed, 18/09/2019
Tuesday, 17th September Tue, 17/09/2019
常年期第二十四周・星期二 Tue, 17/09/2019
Monday, 16th September, Cornelius, Pope & Martyr and Cyprian, Bishop & Martyr, Memorial Mon, 16/09/2019
常年期第二十四周・星期一 Mon, 16/09/2019
常年期第二十四主日 Sun, 15/09/2019
Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 15th September Sun, 15/09/2019
光榮十字聖架(慶日)・常年期第二十三周・星期六 Sat, 14/09/2019

Pages