每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
常年期第二十七周・星期三 Wed, 09/10/2019
Tuesday, 8th October Tue, 08/10/2019
常年期第二十七周・星期二 Tue, 08/10/2019
Monday, 7th October, Our Lady of the Rosary, Memorial Mon, 07/10/2019
玫瑰聖母(紀念)・常年期第二十七周・星期一 Mon, 07/10/2019
Twenty-Seven Sunday in Ordinary Time, 6 October Sun, 06/10/2019
常年期第二十七主日 Sun, 06/10/2019
Saturday, 5th October Sat, 05/10/2019
常年期第二十六周・星期六 Sat, 05/10/2019
Friday, 4th October, Francis of Assisi, Religious, Memorial Fri, 04/10/2019
聖方濟.亞西西(紀念).常年期第二十六周.星期五 Fri, 04/10/2019
Thursday, 3rd October Thu, 03/10/2019
常年期第二十六周・星期四 Thu, 03/10/2019
Wednesday, 2nd October, Guardian Angels, Memorial Wed, 02/10/2019
護守天使(紀念)・常年期第二十六周・星期三 Wed, 02/10/2019
Tuesday, 1st October, Therese of the Child Jesus, Virgin & Doctor, Feast Tue, 01/10/2019
聖德蘭.里修(小德肋撒) (貞女、聖師、傳教區主要主保)(慶日) Tue, 01/10/2019
Monday, 30th September, Jerome, Priest & Doctor, Memorial Mon, 30/09/2019
常年期第二十六周・星期一 Mon, 30/09/2019
Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 29th September Sun, 29/09/2019
常年期第二十六主日 Sun, 29/09/2019
Saturday, 28th September Sat, 28/09/2019
常年期第二十五周・星期六 Sat, 28/09/2019
常年期第二十五周・星期五 Fri, 27/09/2019
Friday, 27th September, Vincent de Paul, Priest, Memorial Fri, 27/09/2019

Pages