收費課 - 聖地遊蹤:新約篇(4)保祿傳教及殉道之旅

Repeats every week 10 times.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Displayed Calendar Time: 
19:30-21:30