香江小窮人:方濟觸覺的正義和平及萬物整全

Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Displayed Calendar Time: 
19:30 - 21:30