每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

Title Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 15th August, The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sat, 15/08/2020
To event remaining 5 days
Friday, 14th August, Maximilian Kolbe, Priest & Martyr, Memorial Fri, 14/08/2020
To event remaining 4 days
Thursday, 13th August Thu, 13/08/2020
To event remaining 3 days
Wednesday, 12th August Wed, 12/08/2020
To event remaining 2 days
Tuesday 11th August, Clare, Virgin, Memorial Tue, 11/08/2020
To event remaining 1 day
聖老楞佐(執事、殉道)(慶日) Mon, 10/08/2020
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Monday, 10th August, Lawrence, Deacon & Martyr, Feast Mon, 10/08/2020
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
常年期第十九主日 Sun, 09/08/2020
The Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time, Sunday, 9th August Sun, 09/08/2020
聖道明(司鐸)(紀念)・常年期第十八周・星期六 Sat, 08/08/2020
Saturday, 8th August Sat, 08/08/2020
常年期第十八周・星期五 Fri, 07/08/2020
Friday, 7th August Fri, 07/08/2020
Thursday, 6 August, The Transfiguration of Our Lord, Feast Thu, 06/08/2020
耶穌顯聖容(慶日) Thu, 06/08/2020
Wednesday, 5th August Wed, 05/08/2020
常年期第十八周・星期三 Wed, 05/08/2020
常年期第十八周・星期二 Tue, 04/08/2020
Tuesday, 4th August Tue, 04/08/2020
常年期第十八周・星期一 Mon, 03/08/2020
Monday, 3rd August Mon, 03/08/2020
常年期第十八主日 Sun, 02/08/2020
The Eighteenth Week in Ordinary Time, 2nd August Sun, 02/08/2020
常年期第十八主日 Sun, 02/08/2020
Saturday, 1st August, Alphonsus Liguori, Bishop & Doctor, Memorial Sat, 01/08/2020

Pages