每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 27th January Sat, 27/01/2018
To event remaining 5 days
Friday, 26th January, Timothy and Titus, Bishops, Memorial Fri, 26/01/2018
To event remaining 4 days
Thursday, 25th January, Conversion of St. Paul, Apostle, Feast Thu, 25/01/2018
To event remaining 3 days
Wednesday ,24th January, Francis de Sales, Bishop & Doctor, Memorial Wed, 24/01/2018
To event remaining 2 days
Tuesday, 23rd January Tue, 23/01/2018
To event remaining 1 day
常年期第三周・星期二 Tue, 23/01/2018
To event remaining 1 day
常年期第三周・星期一 Mon, 22/01/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Monday, 22nd January Mon, 22/01/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
常年期第三主日 Sun, 21/01/2018
Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, 21st January Sun, 21/01/2018
常年期第二週・星期六 Sat, 20/01/2018
Saturday, 20th January Sat, 20/01/2018
常年期第二週・星期五 Fri, 19/01/2018
Friday, 19th January Fri, 19/01/2018
常年期第二週・星期四 Thu, 18/01/2018
Thursday, 18th January Thu, 18/01/2018
聖安當(院長)(紀念)・常年期第二週・星期三 Wed, 17/01/2018
Wednesday, 17th January, Anthony, Abbot, Memorial Wed, 17/01/2018
常年期第二週・星期二 Tue, 16/01/2018
Tuesday, 16th January Tue, 16/01/2018
Monday 15th January Mon, 15/01/2018
常年期第二周・星期一 Mon, 15/01/2018
Second Sunday in Ordinary Time,14th January Sun, 14/01/2018
常年期第二主日 Sun, 14/01/2018
常年期第一週・星期六 Sat, 13/01/2018

Pages