每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
聖誕慶期第七天 Tue, 31/12/2019
To event remaining 17 days
聖誕慶期第六日 Mon, 30/12/2019
To event remaining 16 days
聖家節(慶日) 聖誕八日慶期內主日 Sun, 29/12/2019
To event remaining 15 days
諸聖嬰孩(慶日) Sat, 28/12/2019
To event remaining 14 days
聖若望(宗徒、聖史)(慶日)・12月27日 Fri, 27/12/2019
To event remaining 13 days
聖斯德望(首位殉道)(慶日)・12月26日 Thu, 26/12/2019
To event remaining 12 days
耶穌聖誕節(節日)・子夜感恩祭 Wed, 25/12/2019
To event remaining 11 days
將臨期12月24日 Tue, 24/12/2019
To event remaining 10 days
將臨期12月23日 Mon, 23/12/2019
To event remaining 9 days
將臨期第四主日 Sun, 22/12/2019
To event remaining 8 days
將臨期12月21日 Sat, 21/12/2019
To event remaining 7 days
將臨期12月20日 Fri, 20/12/2019
To event remaining 6 days
將臨期12月19日 Thu, 19/12/2019
To event remaining 5 days
將臨期12月18日 Wed, 18/12/2019
To event remaining 4 days
將臨期12月17日 Tue, 17/12/2019
To event remaining 3 days
將臨期第三週・星期一 Mon, 16/12/2019
To event remaining 2 days
將臨期第三主日 Sun, 15/12/2019
To event remaining 1 day
聖十字若望(司鐸、聖師)(紀念)・將臨期第二周・星期六 Sat, 14/12/2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Saturday, 14th December, John of the Cross, Priest & Doctor, Memorial Sat, 14/12/2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
聖路濟亞(貞女、殉道)(紀念)・將臨期第二周・星期五 Fri, 13/12/2019
Friday, 13th December, Lucy, Virgin & Martyr, Memorial Fri, 13/12/2019
將臨期第二週・星期四 Thu, 12/12/2019
Thursday, 12th December, Our Lady of Guadalupe, Feast Thu, 12/12/2019
將臨期第二週・星期三 Wed, 11/12/2019
Wednesday, 11th December Wed, 11/12/2019

Pages