每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 18th August Sat, 18/08/2018
To event remaining 1 day
Friday, 17th August Fri, 17/08/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
常年期第十九周・星期四 Thu, 16/08/2018
Thursday, 16th August Thu, 16/08/2018
聖母蒙召升天節(節日) Wed, 15/08/2018
Wednesday, 15th August, Assumption of the Virgin Mary Wed, 15/08/2018
聖高比(司鐸、殉道)(紀念)・常年期第十九周・星期二 Tue, 14/08/2018
Tuesday, 14th August, Maximilian Kolbe, Priest & Martyr, Memorial Tue, 14/08/2018
常年期第十九周・星期一 Mon, 13/08/2018
Monday, 13th August Mon, 13/08/2018
常年期第十九主日 Sun, 12/08/2018
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 12th August Sun, 12/08/2018
聖嘉勒(貞女)(紀念)・常年期第十八周・星期六 Sat, 11/08/2018
Saturday, 11th August, Clare, Virgin, Memorial Sat, 11/08/2018
聖老楞佐(執事、殉道)(慶日)・常年期第十八周・星期五 Fri, 10/08/2018
Friday, 10th August, Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr, Feast Fri, 10/08/2018
Thursday, 9th August Thu, 09/08/2018
常年期第十八周・星期四 Thu, 09/08/2018
Wednesday, 8th August, Dominic, Priest, Memorial Wed, 08/08/2018
聖道明(司鐸)(紀念)・常年期第十八周・星期三 Wed, 08/08/2018
Tuesday, 7th August Tue, 07/08/2018
常年期第十八周・星期二 Tue, 07/08/2018
耶穌顯聖容(慶日)・常年期第十八周・星期一 Mon, 06/08/2018
Monday, 6th August, Transfiguration of the Lord Mon, 06/08/2018
常年期第十八主日 Sun, 05/08/2018

Pages