每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
聖依納爵.羅耀拉(司鐸)(紀念)・常年期第十七周・星期五 Fri, 31/07/2020
To event remaining 25 days
常年期第十七周・星期四 Thu, 30/07/2020
To event remaining 24 days
聖瑪爾大(紀念)・常年期第十七周・星期三 Wed, 29/07/2020
To event remaining 23 days
常年期第十七周・星期二 Tue, 28/07/2020
To event remaining 22 days
常年期第十七周・星期一 Mon, 27/07/2020
To event remaining 21 days
常年期第十七主日 Sun, 26/07/2020
To event remaining 20 days
聖雅各伯(宗徒)(慶日) Sat, 25/07/2020
To event remaining 19 days
常年期第十六周・星期五 Fri, 24/07/2020
To event remaining 18 days
常年期第十六周・星期四 Thu, 23/07/2020
To event remaining 17 days
聖瑪利亞瑪達肋納(慶日) Wed, 22/07/2020
To event remaining 16 days
常年期第十六周・星期二 Tue, 21/07/2020
To event remaining 15 days
常年期第十六周・星期二 Tue, 21/07/2020
To event remaining 15 days
常年期第十六周・星期一 Mon, 20/07/2020
To event remaining 14 days
常年期第十六主日 Sun, 19/07/2020
To event remaining 13 days
常年期第十五周・星期六 Sat, 18/07/2020
To event remaining 12 days
常年期第十五周・星期五 Fri, 17/07/2020
To event remaining 11 days
常年期第十五周・星期四 Thu, 16/07/2020
To event remaining 10 days
聖文德(主教、聖師)(紀念)・常年期第十五周・星期三 Wed, 15/07/2020
To event remaining 9 days
常年期第十五周・星期二 Tue, 14/07/2020
To event remaining 8 days
常年期第十五周・星期一 Mon, 13/07/2020
To event remaining 7 days
常年期第十五主日 Sun, 12/07/2020
To event remaining 6 days
Saturday, 11th July, Benedict, Abbot, Memorial Sat, 11/07/2020
To event remaining 5 days
常年期第十四周・星期六 Sat, 11/07/2020
To event remaining 5 days
Friday, 10th July Fri, 10/07/2020
To event remaining 4 days
常年期第十四周・星期五 Fri, 10/07/2020
To event remaining 4 days

Pages