每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 31st August Sat, 31/08/2019
To event remaining 5 days
常年期第二十一周・星期六 Sat, 31/08/2019
To event remaining 5 days
常年期第二十一周・星期五 Fri, 30/08/2019
To event remaining 4 days
Friday, 30th August Fri, 30/08/2019
To event remaining 4 days
聖若翰洗者殉道(紀念)・常年期第二十一周・星期四 Thu, 29/08/2019
To event remaining 3 days
聖若翰洗者殉道(紀念)・常年期第二十一周・星期四 Thu, 29/08/2019
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, 29th August, Beheading of John the Baptist, Martyr, Memorial Thu, 29/08/2019
To event remaining 3 days
聖奧思定(主教、師聖)(紀念)・常年期第二十一周・星期三 Wed, 28/08/2019
To event remaining 2 days
Wednesday, 28th August, Augustine, Bishop & Doctor, Memorial Wed, 28/08/2019
To event remaining 2 days
Tuesday, 27th August, Monica, Memorial Tue, 27/08/2019
To event remaining 1 day
聖莫尼加(紀念)・常年期第二十一周・星期二 Tue, 27/08/2019
To event remaining 1 day
Monday, 26th August Mon, 26/08/2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
常年期第二十一周・星期一 Mon, 26/08/2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
常年期第二十一主日 Sun, 25/08/2019
Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time, 25th August Sun, 25/08/2019
聖巴爾多祿茂(宗徒)(慶日)・常年期第二十周・星期六 Sat, 24/08/2019
Saturday, 24th August, Bartholomew, Apostle, Feast Sat, 24/08/2019
常年期第二十周・星期五 Fri, 23/08/2019
Friday, 23rd August Fri, 23/08/2019
Thursday, 22nd August, Queenship of Mary, Memorial Thu, 22/08/2019
聖母元后(紀念)・常年期第二十周・星期四 Thu, 22/08/2019
Wednesday, 21st August, Pius X, Pope, Memorial Wed, 21/08/2019
聖比約十世(教宗)(紀念)・常年期第二十周・星期三 Wed, 21/08/2019
Tuesday, 20th August, Bernard, Abbot & Doctor, Memorial Tue, 20/08/2019
聖伯爾納鐸(院長、聖師)(紀念)・常年期第二十周・星期二 Tue, 20/08/2019

Pages