每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
常年期第十二周・星期六 Sat, 30/06/2018
To event remaining 11 days
聖伯多祿及聖保祿宗徒(節日) Fri, 29/06/2018
To event remaining 10 days
常年期第十二周・星期四 Thu, 28/06/2018
To event remaining 9 days
常年期第十二周・星期三 Wed, 27/06/2018
To event remaining 8 days
常年期第十二周・星期二 Tue, 26/06/2018
To event remaining 7 days
常年期第十二周・星期一 Mon, 25/06/2018
To event remaining 6 days
聖若翰洗者誕辰(節日) Sun, 24/06/2018
To event remaining 5 days
常年期第十一週・星期六 Sat, 23/06/2018
To event remaining 4 days
Saturday, 23rd June Sat, 23/06/2018
To event remaining 4 days
常年期第十一週・星期五 Fri, 22/06/2018
To event remaining 3 days
Friday, 22nd June Fri, 22/06/2018
To event remaining 3 days
常年期第十一周・星期四 Thu, 21/06/2018
To event remaining 2 days
Thursday, 21st June Thu, 21/06/2018
To event remaining 2 days
常年期第十一週・星期三 Wed, 20/06/2018
To event remaining 1 day
Wednesday, 20th June Wed, 20/06/2018
To event remaining 1 day
常年期第十一週・星期二 Tue, 19/06/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Tuesday, 19th June Tue, 19/06/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Monday, 18th June Mon, 18/06/2018
常年期第十一週・星期一 Mon, 18/06/2018
常年期第十一主日 Sun, 17/06/2018
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, 17th June Sun, 17/06/2018
常年期第十周・星期六 Sat, 16/06/2018
Saturday, 16th June Sat, 16/06/2018
常年期第十周・星期五 Fri, 15/06/2018
Friday, 15th June Fri, 15/06/2018

Pages