每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 27th April Sat, 27/04/2019
To event remaining 7 days
Friday, 26th April Fri, 26/04/2019
To event remaining 6 days
Thursday, 25th April Thu, 25/04/2019
To event remaining 5 days
Wednesday, 24th April Wed, 24/04/2019
To event remaining 4 days
復活節八日慶祝期・星期三 Wed, 24/04/2019
To event remaining 4 days
Tuesday, 23rd April Tue, 23/04/2019
To event remaining 3 days
復活節八日慶祝期・星期二 Tue, 23/04/2019
To event remaining 3 days
Monday, 22nd April Mon, 22/04/2019
To event remaining 2 days
復活節八日慶祝期・星期一 Mon, 22/04/2019
To event remaining 2 days
耶穌復活主日・日間感恩祭 Sun, 21/04/2019
To event remaining 1 day
Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord, 21st April Sun, 21/04/2019
To event remaining 1 day
耶穌復活主日・至聖之夜逾越節守夜禮 Sat, 20/04/2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Holy Saturday, 20 April Sat, 20/04/2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Friday of the passion of the Lord (Good Friday), 19th April Fri, 19/04/2019
救主受難紀念・聖周五 Fri, 19/04/2019
Holy Thursday, 18th April Thu, 18/04/2019
主的晚餐 (聖周四黃昏舉行) Thu, 18/04/2019
Wednesday, 17th April Wed, 17/04/2019
聖周・星期三 Wed, 17/04/2019
Tuesday, 16th April Tue, 16/04/2019
聖周・星期二 Tue, 16/04/2019
聖周・星期一 Mon, 15/04/2019
Monday, 15th April Mon, 15/04/2019
基督苦難主日(聖枝主日) Sun, 14/04/2019
Palm Sunday, 14 April Sun, 14/04/2019

Pages