每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
聖若望鮑思高(司鐸)(紀念)・常年期第三周星期五・1月31日 Fri, 31/01/2020
To event remaining 10 days
真福雷永明(司鐸)(紀念)・常年期第三周星期四・1月30日 Thu, 30/01/2020
To event remaining 9 days
常年期第三周星期三・1月29日 Wed, 29/01/2020
To event remaining 8 days
常年期第三周星期二・1月28日 Tue, 28/01/2020
To event remaining 7 days
常年期第三周星期一・1月27日 Mon, 27/01/2020
To event remaining 6 days
常年期第三主日(天主聖言主日)・1月26日 Sun, 26/01/2020
To event remaining 5 days
Saturday 25th January, Conversion of St. Paul, Apostle, Feast Sat, 25/01/2020
To event remaining 4 days
聖保祿宗徒歸化(宗徒)(慶日)・1月25日 Sat, 25/01/2020
To event remaining 4 days
Friday, 24th January, Francis de Sales, Bishop & Doctor, Memorial Fri, 24/01/2020
To event remaining 3 days
聖方濟各沙雷氏(主教、聖師)(紀念)・常年期第二周星期五・1月24日 Fri, 24/01/2020
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, 23rd January Thu, 23/01/2020
To event remaining 2 days
常年期第二周星期四・1月23日 Thu, 23/01/2020
To event remaining 2 days
常年期第二周星期三・1月22日 Wed, 22/01/2020
To event remaining 1 day
Wednesday, 22nd January Wed, 22/01/2020
To event remaining 1 day
聖依搦斯(貞女、殉道)(紀念)・常年期第二周星期二・1月21日 Tue, 21/01/2020
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Tuesday, 21st January, Agnes, Virgin & Martyr, Memorial Tue, 21/01/2020
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Monday 20th January Mon, 20/01/2020
常年期第二周星期一・1月20日 Mon, 20/01/2020
Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, 19th January Sun, 19/01/2020
常年期第二主日・1月19日 Sun, 19/01/2020
Saturday, 18th January Sat, 18/01/2020
Saturday, 18th January Sat, 18/01/2020
Saturday, 18th January Sat, 18/01/2020
常年期第一周星期六・1月18日 Sat, 18/01/2020
Saturday, 18th January Sat, 18/01/2020

Pages